Tearful Moon (Ft. This Cold Night) – Run Away, Simon

Tearful Moon Bandcamp

Chorus written by This Cold Night
All other lyrics written by Sky Lesco
Vocals by Sky Lesco and This Cold Night
Drum and Synth Programming by This Cold Night
Bass and Guitar by Manuel Lozano
Arranged by This Cold Night

Mixed by Chase Morledge (This Cold Night)
Mastered by Chase Morledge (This Cold Night)
Artwork by Anton-Constantin Anastassov