Tearful Moon – Evocation

releases December 30, 2017

All rights by Tearful Moon – 2017 Texas (USA)

Collaboration artists in the tracks:

-Run Away, Simon feat This Cold Night
-Conviction feat Wonder Dark
-Parasite feat Suzi Sabotage


-All tracks and lyrics by Tearful Moon
-Mixing and digital master* by Chase Morledge *on Tearful Moon’s bandcamp / any CD’s
-Mastered for pressing by InClub Records

Artwork Picture:

-Anton-Constantin Anastassov.

Produced and manufactured by InClub Records – 2017 Lima (PerĂº)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *